Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nneff77 1 day ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

The grilled chicken salad is the absolute best! Be sure to ask for it Cajun style. The salad is huge and I always have trouble finishing the whole thing but if you are really hungry or with a group be sure to add the fried zucchini!

Christopher 6 days ago

Chicken Parmigiano

No doubt, the best chicken parm dish in town!

Aleisaman93 15 days ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Delicious seasoning and flavors. Chicken was cooked perfectly, crispy yet tender. Great al dente spaghetti. Fresh sauce. Couldn't ask for more!

Chelseac27 30 days ago

Allio Olio

Second time here, it was great. The first time I had to pizza and it was AMAZING! Came back and had the pasta and I was not disappointed at all. Service was great and quick. I would recommend. Plan on going back this weekend for a birthday celebration.

Desiree about 1 month ago

Bruschetta

This Bruschetta is AMAZING! YUM YUM

Dorothy 4 days ago

Pasta Bella Luna

Excellent late lunch/early dinner. Pasta Bella Luna was excellent.. could have been a bit lighter on the oil, but that was my only complaint. Pasta, garlic, artichoke hearts, broccoli, mushrooms, sun-dried tomatoes... very very tasty, and I will definitely order that dish again.

Dmcann72 9 days ago

50% OFF Dinner Entree

The food there is tasty

Bigfoot506 23 days ago

Pittsburger

Very good

Edie about 1 month ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I've had the Atlantic Salmon several times and it's always fresh and flavorful. I especially love the grilled veggies.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA