Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Monroeville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bella Luna and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan 3 days ago

Chicken Wings

Wings are always great!

Starseed412 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Chicken parm is by far my favorite dish and you guys knocked it out the park. I've had chicken parm from several different restaurants but you guys top my list. This was my first time ordering from Bella Luna but it most definitely wont be my last.

Bogac 2 months ago

Margherita Traditional Pizza

I got the wood fired Margarita pizza for dinner with chicken. It was delicious and ready in 15 minutes. The staff was excellent too. I will definitely be back for more.

Andrea 2 months ago

Frito Zucchini

Best zucchini I had. Love the breading ad loved it was not greasy.

Lisawilsonski 3 months ago

Pepperoni Roll

Best pepperoni roll ever!!! Meat / cheese / bread ration is phenomenal and always cooked perfectly! For over 20 years anytime I head to Bella Luna I almost always have to get the Pepperoni Roll to start or even as my dinner at times! Entrees (ribs, pasta) , sandwiches have always been great and never leave hungry. Jody rocks (when we can get her)!

Mary 3 months ago

Giant Icelandic Cod

great sandwich, love the cole slaw.

Mary 4 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

delicious salmon, grilled to perfection...ordered the New Orleans style. I order it every time my husband and I go to Bella Luna. Never a bad meal. Great pizza

Darlene 4 months ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase Only

Bella Luna used to be a regular stop in the past and I was away for some time and it will be a regular stop again

Gordon 4 months ago

$2 OFF Any Large Pizza W/ 1 Topping or More

My family started going to Bella Luna for pepperoni pizza almost 25 years ago. My sons are grown and live far away. Whenever they come home to visit we head to Bella Luna for our favorite, pepperoni pizza. In our travels we will often have pizza and it is always compared to our favorite. We have never found any as good as or home town favorite. Try it. Its great!

Shelleaskey 4 months ago

Chicken Romano

Bella Luna's Chicken Romano does not disappoint! The healthy portion of perfectly breaded chicken in it's delicious white wine and lemon sauce is enough for dinner and leftovers. It also comes with two sides (and I highly recommend the fresh roasted vegetable side dish). If you're looking for an appetizer and like artichokes, their Artichokes Romano are also excellent (and half off during Happy Hour). If Chicken Romano doesn't do it for you, try the pizza (also discounted during Happy Hour). I'm extremely particular about pizza (mostly due to counting my carbs), but Bella Luna's pizza if worth the splurge now and again. I'd also like to add that the staff is very friendly and provides very good service! In fact, once I hadn't realized I'd lost my wallet until I went to pay. You can imagine how badly I felt and how worried I was about where my wallet was! Because I was a regular, the bartender covered my tab until I could repay them. Luckily, my wallet was in my boyfriend's car and called with my credit card number, but that was definitely above and beyond!

Melanieannmason 5 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Delicious twist on a classic! The turkey adds great flavor! Large portion size. Yummy!!

Mfang6 5 months ago

Sausage Pasta

This was an amazingly tasty dish with perfect spices. The service from Jessica was perfect as usual. The beer is cold and the food is great, what else can you ask for?

Elaine 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

arranged to have a serving for 10 done for mothers day. I didn't quite know what I wanted - they help me figure out what i needed and it was excellent! definitely ordering again - may the day easy peasy and i would have never made anything that tasty. Thumbs up on service and quality!

Stefaniemachi 5 months ago

Club Sandwich

The club sandwich is huge! It feeds me for 2 or three days and is stacked with turkey and bacon and also a fried egg.

Dhs5401 6 months ago

Wood Fire Grilled Steak Salad

Definately the best steak salad ever. Huge salad with crunchy fries, and tender very tasty steak. Definately will fill you up. even better with a side order of Brushetta ... yum

Hilltopunit 6 months ago

Pizza, Salad & Wings

The pizza is excellent! The white pizza was also great!

Browni326 6 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Bella Luna is our to go place..we love everything that we have ever gotten there. To their staff, bar area, and seating area...we love it! We have brought several of our friends there to eat and they have become a item there too. Prices are great and portions are over whelming sometimes! We love leftovers!

22 8 months ago

Roasted Vegetable Platter

OMG Best Roasted Veggie Platter! Who knew roasted beets would be so delicious?!...

Melissa 8 months ago

Bruschetta

This has been a family favorite for years, and what really got us all into bruschetta in the first place! Delicious and consistent!

Pax 8 months ago

Build Your Own Bella Luna Combination

I'm originally from New Jersey, and have always loved NY/NJ pizza while growing up. When I moved here about ten years ago or so, I was extremely upset after realizing that Pittsburgh's pizza is nothing like New Jersey. Now, after all those lost years, I finally came across a place that shares the same flavor as NY/NJ have. I'm beyond thrilled, and have become a regular Bella Luna customer!

Janet. 12 days ago

50% OFF Dinner Entree

I'm complimenting you on your side dishes; your veggies are fresh n cut in just the right size, always cooked perfectly too. I love angel hair pasta with Alfredo-yummy! Your sliced breaded zucchini is simply the best as are your French fries.

Marguerite 2 months ago

Grilled Reuben

From Northern NJ... have always loved a good Reuben.. it was fabulous!

Ginger 2 months ago

Smoked Baby Back Ribs — Award Winning!

I tried your ribs and they were AWESOME!! Will be getting them again very soon. Very easy to purchase since you just have to go the end of the parking lot and buy!!

Antonette 3 months ago

Pepperoni Roll

It's one of our favorites. Cannot go without it, ha ha. The marinara served with it is perfect.

Rebecca 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

I had the Cajun grilled chicken salad and it was huge and delicious! I was unable to eat the entire salad so definitely have lunch for today. The salad came with everything and had some of their delicious honey mustard dressing.

Deniseyarussi 3 months ago

Frito Zucchini

These are the BEST ever ! We order these every time we eat here . Had them other places but they don't compare to Bella Luna's. Plus I love the Reuben too We have never ever had anything bad here . And the employees are always happy and smiling ....We love it here .

Mary 4 months ago

Smoked Baby Back Ribs — Award Winning!

Excellent, well done and falls off the bone!!! never a bad meal here. Great staff.

Raeann 4 months ago

$5 OFF $25 Food Purchase Only

Great experience! Wonderful server! Delicious food!

Julie 4 months ago

Smoked Baby Back Ribs — Award Winning!

We've been to Bella Luna several times and never had a bad meal. The baby back ribs done with the sweet BBQ are the best my husband and I have ever eaten, especially since they started using the outdoor smoker. You will not go wrong ordering them! They always fall right off the bone!!! No matter what kind of food you like you won't go wrong eating at Bella Luna. Love you guys!!!

Ineddi 5 months ago

Smoked Baby Back Ribs — Award Winning!

The sweet ribs are the best I have ever had anywhere. Hands down. I thought Atrias was good, But Bella ribs beat them by a mile. I also love the roasted vegetable, which they changed last time I was there. Please bring back the old version...so yummy. Fries are also delicious.

John 5 months ago

Beer Battered Haddock

We go to Bella Luna for breakfast (their fried potatoes are delicious, as are their omelettes), and for dinner. Every time we've been there, the food has been good and the service great. The haddock was cooked perfectly and (ok fine, I'm salivating as I type this from remembering the taste) tasted fresh. It's one of my all-time favorite places to eat, and I've eaten in many different states and many different places around the world when I was wearing Uncle Sam's uniform. Now that I'm thinking about it, I've decided we're going there again tonight!

Charles 5 months ago

Margherita Traditional Pizza

Delicious! Order was ready on time for takeout.

Sally 5 months ago

50% OFF Dinner Entree

Love the ribs

Chris 5 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

Salad is excellent, well portioned out with toppings to lettuce ratio. Always go for the Cajun style, the chicken has a zing that compliments the entire salad. My suggestion is the sun dried tomato vinaigrette.

Yguthrie 6 months ago

Stuffed Banana Peppers

My husband and I always order stuffed peppers when we dine out. The Bella Luna peppers are by far the best in the 'burgh! The portion is huge and the meat is top quality. Delicious!

Hilltopunit 6 months ago

Pasta Bella Luna

Excellent flavor! And very spacious atmosphere.

Jack 7 months ago

$2 OFF Any Large Pizza W/ 1 Topping or More

We had the pepperoni and mushrooms and there was a lot of both and the crust was delicious.

Kaylaxquick 8 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

i love a good chicken parmigiana! iv been to many Italian restaurants to eat my fav dish! bellas is by far my favorite as well as a variety of their other items such as their banana stuffed peppers! these dishes are big portioned and taste amazing!

Maxineweir 8 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Reuben sandwich was great. My husband had the pastrami and loved it! Great food, reasonable prices and very friendly staff. We met the manager, Sam, and he was super as well. We will be back with a group soon!

Pamelaf39 9 months ago

Wood Fire Grilled Steak Salad

Best salad prepared perfectly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA