Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vpalmieri66 about 13 hours ago

Chicken Wings

Always good food and good people making and serving Thanks

Sandygopitt 3 days ago

Hot Sausage w/Peppers & Onions

Very good. I also had wedding soup. It was like mommas!

Knancy523 4 days ago

Frito Zucchini

I had your ALWAYS DELICIOUS fried zucchini!! The portion was so big I couldn't eat it all, so I took the rest home. The next day I heated in my air fryer and it was still so good!!! Will keep doing THAT!! Also- had the best bowl of French Onion soup I've EVER had!!!! Tried to buy some to take home, but it was sold out. 😭 Thanks for a GREAT meal!!

Jamieleeluczak 8 days ago

Chicken Marsala

This was amazing! The sauce was delicious and paired perfectly with mashed potatoes.

Jack 12 days ago

Bruschetta

Loved it great

Nneff77 about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

The grilled chicken salad is the absolute best! Be sure to ask for it Cajun style. The salad is huge and I always have trouble finishing the whole thing but if you are really hungry or with a group be sure to add the fried zucchini!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

No doubt, the best chicken parm dish in town!

Aleisaman93 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Delicious seasoning and flavors. Chicken was cooked perfectly, crispy yet tender. Great al dente spaghetti. Fresh sauce. Couldn't ask for more!

Chelseac27 3 months ago

Allio Olio

Second time here, it was great. The first time I had to pizza and it was AMAZING! Came back and had the pasta and I was not disappointed at all. Service was great and quick. I would recommend. Plan on going back this weekend for a birthday celebration.

Desiree 3 months ago

Bruschetta

This Bruschetta is AMAZING! YUM YUM

Tara about 14 hours ago

$2 OFF Any Large Pizza W/ 1 Topping or More

Best wood fired margarita pizza hands down! Great catering as well- I have purchased multiple times for birthday parties and the ziti and meatballs are always pleaser!

Knancy523 4 days ago

Soup Du Jour

Had the BEST bowl of French Onion soup I've EVER had!!! The broth was rich and FULL of onions!! Delicious!!!!

Mandmwray 8 days ago

White Pizzas

You just can't go wrong with anything here. The cold beer and pizza is awesome I loved the crust. Just perfect.

Jack 12 days ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I thought the salmon was cooked to perfection, great flavor.

Karen about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

We have been going to Bella Luna for well over a decade. Their Grilled Chicken Salads are massive and are absolutely amazing. Their pizza is unbeatable and the Fettucini Alfredo is out of this world. I've never heard a bad word about this place. -Karen S.

Dorothy about 2 months ago

Pasta Bella Luna

Excellent late lunch/early dinner. Pasta Bella Luna was excellent.. could have been a bit lighter on the oil, but that was my only complaint. Pasta, garlic, artichoke hearts, broccoli, mushrooms, sun-dried tomatoes... very very tasty, and I will definitely order that dish again.

Dmcann72 about 2 months ago

50% OFF Dinner Entree

The food there is tasty

Bigfoot506 2 months ago

Pittsburger

Very good

Edie 3 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I've had the Atlantic Salmon several times and it's always fresh and flavorful. I especially love the grilled veggies.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA