Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bella Luna. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

22 about 1 month ago

Roasted Vegetable Platter

OMG Best Roasted Veggie Platter! Who knew roasted beets would be so delicious?!...

Melissa about 1 month ago

Bruschetta

This has been a family favorite for years, and what really got us all into bruschetta in the first place! Delicious and consistent!

Pax about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Bella Luna Combination

I'm originally from New Jersey, and have always loved NY/NJ pizza while growing up. When I moved here about ten years ago or so, I was extremely upset after realizing that Pittsburgh's pizza is nothing like New Jersey. Now, after all those lost years, I finally came across a place that shares the same flavor as NY/NJ have. I'm beyond thrilled, and have become a regular Bella Luna customer!

Marshdear about 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs — Award Winning!

These were my go to meal cuz they are absolutely the best...ive also had thechix piccata, steak and pizza and can recommend them all! Cannot go wtong ay Bella Luna!!

Vpalmieri66 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Always good food and good people making and serving Thanks

Sandygopitt 2 months ago

Hot Sausage w/Peppers & Onions

Very good. I also had wedding soup. It was like mommas!

Knancy523 2 months ago

Frito Zucchini

I had your ALWAYS DELICIOUS fried zucchini!! The portion was so big I couldn't eat it all, so I took the rest home. The next day I heated in my air fryer and it was still so good!!! Will keep doing THAT!! Also- had the best bowl of French Onion soup I've EVER had!!!! Tried to buy some to take home, but it was sold out. 😭 Thanks for a GREAT meal!!

Jamieleeluczak 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

This was amazing! The sauce was delicious and paired perfectly with mashed potatoes.

Jack 3 months ago

Bruschetta

Loved it great

Nneff77 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

The grilled chicken salad is the absolute best! Be sure to ask for it Cajun style. The salad is huge and I always have trouble finishing the whole thing but if you are really hungry or with a group be sure to add the fried zucchini!

Christopher 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

No doubt, the best chicken parm dish in town!

Aleisaman93 4 months ago

Chicken Parmigiano

Delicious seasoning and flavors. Chicken was cooked perfectly, crispy yet tender. Great al dente spaghetti. Fresh sauce. Couldn't ask for more!

Chelseac27 5 months ago

Allio Olio

Second time here, it was great. The first time I had to pizza and it was AMAZING! Came back and had the pasta and I was not disappointed at all. Service was great and quick. I would recommend. Plan on going back this weekend for a birthday celebration.

Desiree 5 months ago

Bruschetta

This Bruschetta is AMAZING! YUM YUM

Kaylaxquick about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmigiano

i love a good chicken parmigiana! iv been to many Italian restaurants to eat my fav dish! bellas is by far my favorite as well as a variety of their other items such as their banana stuffed peppers! these dishes are big portioned and taste amazing!

Maxineweir about 1 month ago

Grilled Reuben

Reuben sandwich was great. My husband had the pastrami and loved it! Great food, reasonable prices and very friendly staff. We met the manager, Sam, and he was super as well. We will be back with a group soon!

Pamelaf39 about 2 months ago

Wood Fire Grilled Steak Salad

Best salad prepared perfectly.

Kathygegick 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs — Award Winning!

The most tender, delicious, tasty, mouthwatering ribs I have ever had

Tara 2 months ago

$2 OFF Any Large Pizza W/ 1 Topping or More

Best wood fired margarita pizza hands down! Great catering as well- I have purchased multiple times for birthday parties and the ziti and meatballs are always pleaser!

Knancy523 2 months ago

Soup Du Jour

Had the BEST bowl of French Onion soup I've EVER had!!! The broth was rich and FULL of onions!! Delicious!!!!

Mandmwray 3 months ago

White Pizzas

You just can't go wrong with anything here. The cold beer and pizza is awesome I loved the crust. Just perfect.

Jack 3 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I thought the salmon was cooked to perfection, great flavor.

Karen 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

We have been going to Bella Luna for well over a decade. Their Grilled Chicken Salads are massive and are absolutely amazing. Their pizza is unbeatable and the Fettucini Alfredo is out of this world. I've never heard a bad word about this place. -Karen S.

Dorothy 4 months ago

Pasta Bella Luna

Excellent late lunch/early dinner. Pasta Bella Luna was excellent.. could have been a bit lighter on the oil, but that was my only complaint. Pasta, garlic, artichoke hearts, broccoli, mushrooms, sun-dried tomatoes... very very tasty, and I will definitely order that dish again.

Dmcann72 4 months ago

50% OFF Dinner Entree

The food there is tasty

Bigfoot506 5 months ago

Pittsburger

Very good

Edie 5 months ago

Fresh Atlantic Salmon

I've had the Atlantic Salmon several times and it's always fresh and flavorful. I especially love the grilled veggies.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA